Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact

Marketing & Communications »

407 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
marcom@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-4523
Ellen de Graffenreid
Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications
degraffenreide@missouri.edu 573-882-9673
Ana Compain-Romero
Director of Marketing & Communications
compainromeroa@missouri.edu 573-882-4524
Laura Roloff
Director of Marketing
roloffl@missouri.edu 573-882-9143
Mary Anne McCollum
Manager of Constituent Relations
mccollumm@missouri.edu 573-882-3138

News Bureau »

101 Hillel Building
Columbia, MO 65211
munewsbureau@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6211
Fax: 573-882-5489
Mary Jo Banken
Director
BankenM@missouri.edu 573-882-6211
Christian Basi
Assistant Director
basic@missouri.edu 573-882-4430
Nathan Hurst
Convergence Media Manager
hurstn@missouri.edu 573-882-6217
Jesslyn Chew
Strategic Communications Associate
chewj@missouri.edu 573-882-6211
Jeff Sossamon
Strategic Communications Associate
sossamonj@missouri.edu 573-882-3346

Publications & Alumni Communication »

1400 Rock Quarry Rd., Entrance 5
Columbia, MO 65211
publications@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-7357
Fax: 573-882-7290
Karen Worley
Director of Publications & Alumni Communication, MIZZOU magazine editor
worleyk@missouri.edu 573-882-5911
Ara Clark
Assistant director
clarkae@missouri.edu 573-882-5871
Kelsey Allen
MIZZOU Magazine community manager and general assignment reporter, writer, editor
allenkd@missouri.edu 573-882-5914
Mark Barna
Mizzou Weekly reporter and editor
barnamr@missouri.edu 573-882-5918
Nicholas Benner
Photographer, videographer
bennern@missouri.edu 573-882-0816
Blake Dinsdale
Art director/graphic designer (MIZZOU magazine, Illumination, Mizzou Health)
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu 573-882-5913
Rebecca Fels
Art director/graphic designer (Mizzou Weekly)
felsr@missouri.edu 573-882-5912
Rob Hill
Photographer
hillr@missouri.edu 573-882-3049
Janet McCracken
Administrative associate
mccrackenja@missouri.edu 573-882-7357
Erik Potter
General assignment reporter, MIZZOU magazine writer
pottere@missouri.edu 573-882-7408
Scott Reeter
Advertising director
reeters@missouri.edu 573-882-7358
Dale Smith
MIZZOU magazine associate editor
smithdal@missouri.edu 573-882-5916
Allison VanSciver
Art director/graphic designer (student recruitment), Mizzoumagazine.com designer
vanscivera@missouri.edu 573-882-7359
Marcus Wilkins
MIZZOU magazine class notes editor, student recruitment editor
wilkinsm@missouri.edu 573-882-5917

University Events »

101 Hillel Building
Columbia, MO 65211
events@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-1989
Fax: 573-884-4666
Donna Puleo
Director of University Events
puleod@missouri.edu 573-882-1989
Sue Lehnen
Administrative Associate
lehnens@missouri.edu 573-882-1989
Ashley Hayes
University Events Specialist
HayesAD@missouri.edu 573-882-1989
Jenna Drake
Office Support Associate
drakejm@missouri.edu 573-882-1989

Visitor Relations »

107 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
visitus@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6333
Fax: 573-884-4666
LeAnn Stroupe
Manager of Visitor Relations
stroupel@missouri.edu 573-882-6333
Jennifer Barnes
Coordinator
barnesjen@missouri.edu 573-882-6333

Web Communications »

1400 Rock Quarry Rd., Entrance 4
Columbia, MO 65211
webcom@missouri.edu Phone: 573-884-8075
Lori Croy
Director of Web Communications
croyl@missouri.edu 573-884-8075
Jason Rollins
Assistant Director
rollinsj@missouri.edu 573-884-1363
Andrea Chappelear
Web Designer
chappeleara@missouri.edu 573-882-4615
Genevieve Conti
Strategic Communications Associate
contig@missouri.edu
Shane Epping
Photographer, Multimedia Specialist
eppings@missouri.edu 573-884-9531
Colin Gambaro
Strategic Communications Associate
gambaros@missouri.edu
Ryan Gavin
Strategic Communications Associate
gavinr@missouri.edu 573-884-7992
Paul Gilzow
Programmer-Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu 573-882-4502
Josh Hughes
Web Designer, Undergraduate Studies
hughesjd@missouri.edu 573-882-8830
Jeremiah Metzen
Programmer
MetzenJ@missouri.edu 573-882-8935
Josh Murray
Senior Information Specialist, Undergraduate Studies
murrayjos@missouri.edu 573-884-8510
Josh Nichols
Web Designer
nicholsjc@missouri.edu 573-884-8076
Karen Pojmann
Editor
pojmannk@missouri.edu 573-884-2388
Susan Wampler
Project Manager
wamplerjs@missouri.edu 573-882-5530