Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact

University Affairs »

407 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
universityaffairs@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-4523
Fax: 573-884-4666
Mary Jo Banken
Interim Assistant to the Chancellor for University Affairs
bankenm@missouri.edu 573-882-9673
Ana Compain-Romero
Director of University Affairs
compainromeroa@missouri.edu 573-882-4524
Jennifer Barnes
Executive Staff Assistant
barnesjen@missouri.edu 573-882-4523
Cher Weisel
Administrative Associate/Fiscal Officer
weiselc@missouri.edu 573-882-4523
Laura Roloff
Director of Marketing
roloffl@missouri.edu 573-882-9143
Mary Anne McCollum
Manager of Constituent Relations
mccollumm@missouri.edu 573-882-3138

News Bureau »

329 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
munewsbureau@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6211
Fax: 573-882-5489
Christian Basi
Interim Executive Director of MU News Bureau
basic@missouri.edu 573-882-4430
Nathan Hurst
Convergence Media Manager
hurstn@missouri.edu 573-882-6217
Jesslyn Chew
Senior Information Specialist
jtenhouse@mail.missouri.edu 573-882-6211
Jeff Sossamon
Senior Information Specialist
sossamonj@missouri.edu 573-882-3346

Publications & Alumni Communication »

Q156 Rock Quarry Center
Columbia, MO 65211
publications@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-7357
Fax: 573-882-7290
Karen Worley
Executive Director of Publications and Alumni Communication, MIZZOU Magazine Editor
worleyk@missouri.edu 573-882-5911
Ara Clark
Assistant Director
clarkae@missouri.edu 573-882-5871
Kelsey Allen
MIZZOU Magazine Community Manager and General Assignment Reporter, Writer, Editor
allenkd@missouri.edu 573-882-5914
Mark Barna
Mizzou Weekly Editor
barnamr@missouri.edu 573-882-5918
Nicholas Benner
Photographer
bennern@missouri.edu 573-882-0816
Blake Dinsdale
Art Director/Graphic Designer (MIZZOU Magazine, Illumination)
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu 573-882-5913
Rebecca Fels
Art Director/Graphic Designer Mizzou Weekly)
felsr@missouri.edu 573-882-5912
Rob Hill
Photographer
hillr@missouri.edu 573-882-3049
Janet McCracken
Administrative Associate
mccrackenja@missouri.edu 573-882-7357
Erik Potter
General Assignment Reporter, Writer, Editor
pottere@missouri.edu 573-882-7408
Scott Reeter
Advertising Director
reeters@missouri.edu 573-882-7358
Dale Smith
MIZZOU Magazine Associate Editor
smithdal@missouri.edu 573-882-5916
Allison VanSciver
Art Director/Graphic Designer (Student Recruitment), Mizzoumagazine.com Designer
vanscivera@missouri.edu 573-882-7359
Marcus Wilkins
MIZZOU Magazine Class Notes Editor, Student Recruitment Editor
wilkinsm@missouri.edu 573-882-5917

University Events »

320 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
events@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-1989
Fax: 573-884-4666
Donna Puleo
Director of University Events
puleod@missouri.edu 573-882-1989
Sue Lehnen
Administrative Associate
lehnens@missouri.edu 573-882-1989
Ashley Hayes
University Events Specialist
HayesAD@missouri.edu 573-882-1989
Jenna Drake
Office Support Associate
drakejm@missouri.edu 573-882-1989

Visitor Relations »

104 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
visitus@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6333
Fax: 573-884-4666
LeAnn Stroupe
Manager of Visitor Relations
stroupel@missouri.edu 573-882-6333

Web Communications »

1400 Rock Quarry Rd., Entrance 6
Columbia, MO 65211
webcom@missouri.edu Phone: 573-884-8075
Lori Croy
Director of Web Communications
croyl@missouri.edu 573-884-8075
Jason Rollins
Assistant Director
rollinsj@missouri.edu 573-884-1363
Lisa Bruce
Information Architect
brucel@missouri.edu 573-884-2358
Andrea Chappelear
Web Designer
chappeleara@missouri.edu 573-882-4615
Genevieve Conti
Senior Information Specialist
contig@missouri.edu
Shane Epping
Photographer, Multimedia Specialist
eppings@missouri.edu 573-884-9531
Ryan Gavin
Senior Information Specialist
gavinr@missouri.edu 573-884-7992
Paul Gilzow
Programmer-Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu 573-882-4502
Josh Hughes
Web Designer, Undergraduate Studies
hughesjd@missouri.edu 573-882-8830
Jeremiah Metzen
Programmer
MetzenJ@missouri.edu 573-882-8935
Josh Murray
Senior Information Specialist, Undergraduate Studies
murrayjos@missouri.edu 573-884-8510
Josh Nichols
Web Designer
nicholsjc@missouri.edu 573-884-8076
Karen Pojmann
Editor
pojmannk@missouri.edu 573-884-2388
Charlie Triplett
Web Designer
triplettc@missouri.edu 573-882-8904
Susan Wampler
Project Manager
wamplerjs@missouri.edu 573-882-5530